Inspiered

Well Lindsey Fhear is my friend and she does the ripple kid and she does all the time and she makes me want to be a better person and help the world to be better.My dad and mom inspired me because they alllwe’s go to TJ and give the por people they give them the clothes and toys that me and my brother had befor my mom and dad buy lot’s of stuff that all the por people are selling my dad sell’s the stuff and give’s them the money to the por people.What I do is give the shoe’s that don’t  fit me any more and we give them to the por people that live in the street’s  even my brother’s shoes to.Even my mom’s friend go to church to get the money by selling food to get money and give to the por people the buy clothes,shoes and toys even to the grown ups pur’s and wallets and Amy even gives por people food switers. So all of that is what Inspierded’s me.

One thought on “Inspiered

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *