New year party!!!

One day I was getting up from bed and went to brush my teeth, my sister was there and she screamed happy new year!! Ugh saliva came out of her mouth. When I was done I told her I’m not that happy. After that I went to the room to play the PS3. Then after a while my uncle came to make something cald pozole and seviche yummy.  Pozole has granitos and a Mexican soup. Seviche has shrimp, tomato,onion,peppers too. Then my family got here around 5:00 pm. Then the party started. We had a DJ and cool colorful lights. When it was 11:58 i was on a shield with beats. A shield is like a DS. But it’s better. Then it struck 12:00 pm. We all were hugging and saying ” Happy new year!!!” We were all happy. Then when it was about 2:30 I went to sleep. The other people were still partying. Then I shut my eyes and whispered to my self ” happy new year Luis.”

One special day I was getting up from bed and my 2 smallest sister was yelling which woke me up ITS A NEW YEAR!!!

one day i was waking up and I herd my sister scream her guts out its a new YEAR!!!

one day I was getting up to brush my teeth And I saw my sister scream its a new year while brushing her teeth it sounded wierd. ugh gross saliva came out of her mouth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *