My turtle life

 

Photo Credit: scott_horvath via Compfight cc

Photo Credit: scott_horvath via Compfight cc

Well I live a good life and will  take you on a long journey .

I was born on the Pacific Ocean I had a hard life and this is were the story begins .well I was sleeping in a dark little cave with my tinny family sad and alone.When I heard a loud noise so I crawled and I found my self in some type of boat  it was noisy and loud then all of the sudden I felt my self moving just then I realized that my family was not near by I had to find them.

Then I was dropped in a large pool then I  noticed it was the Pacific Ocean I knew because I was born on this ocean . It smelled like fresh seaweed “my favorite” I thought to myself, well then I noticed that my family was a little away from me. So I though I could hurry  and catch up . Then when I cough up I hugged my mom,dad and my baby sister

Finally we got to shore and played and had a great time hope that never happens again!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *