the talking shark

Photo Credit: Squicker via Compfight cc

Photo Credit: Squicker via Compfight cc

Once there was a talking shark. His name was teddy He lived in a lonely place. He lived in a ship that was broken. Then one day somebody caught him.he yelled” GET THIS BIG HOOK OFF ME!!” The person who caught him screamed!!! The shark couldn’t breath! The person let him go back in the water. The shark swam far from his home.     Then he found a  Village there were sharks in there houses. The shark said”hello is there anybody here? A lot of people came out to see him. They all said “who are you?” My name is teddy. Then a shark with a hat came out of the room. Hi teddy I am the captain. Teddy said hi I need a room to sleep In. OK there’s a cabin right to the ladies bathroom.  Teddy said thanks. He went to his room to check it out. He loved it. He said to himself I’m hungry.he went to the cafeteria to see what’s to eat. There was soup. Teddy never tried soup before. So he tried it then he got some more. Then he got full. Then it was time to sleep. He said I can wait for my next adventure.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *