Sorry / Story

Hey sorry guys I haven’t been posting for a while or any of my class but I hope you enjoy this story I’ve been working on.

Chapter 1 

Once there was a foot ball team called the Wisconsin eagles and on that team there was one player that was so amazing all the other teams were jealous and that’s players name was………. Carlos and even though the teams were jealous they still liked him except the coach of the Boston beavers. He HATED them so one day that changed but for now I’m gonna tell the story.

Hoped you liked the first chapter leave a comment if you liked it.

Oh and say if you like the title , Love & Fall

Chow!!!

2 thoughts on “Sorry / Story

  1. Sounds like it will be a cool story and I hope you will post more of it. Also, I think the title you thought of would be good. Finally, I like how you put so much detail and thinking into the way that you explained what the other characters thought of Carlos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *