My best Christmas ever!

It was December 25th 2015, my dad had just woke me up. My family mom, dad, my brother, grandma, and I we all waiting, for my grandma Linda. So of course my brother had to open his presents first so I opened mine last I already gave my mom and dad there presents. so I finally got to open mine so I got a purse from my mom two Indian books from my grandma Brenda $100 from my grandma Linda and then I thought I didn’t have anymore parents so I helped pick up the wrapping paper. happy about what I got I didn’t even ask for any of that they just got me it how sweet then my mom said “go look under the Christmas tree” so I looked under and I saw one last gift I thought it was for Evan. but then I saw my name it was beautiful how it was wrapped with silver sparkly wrapping paper I opened it my dad said “its perfume” and my mom gave him like an stink eye and said stop, I opened thinking it was perfume but the I saw the apple sign and I flipped out. because I have been asking for any iPhone and my mom got me the iPhone 6s rose gold, and then there was a bag that had my case in it I flipped out. I was like omg oh my gosh no way so then I thought wait some parents like to trick you and put like ha you got tricked but no I got the real deal, and that was the best Christmas ever for me I got too see more family and I got 2 iTunes gift cards, one target gift card ,perfume, and 20 bucks plus the 100 I had and 10 more bucks and then I got 30 more dollars so in total I had $160 dollars oh and I got a Starbucks gift card so yea that was my best Christmas ever!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *