Christmas morning

“Aha!” I yelled as I saw my sister opening her stalking before our parents woke up. “What?” She said in a sarcastic voice putting the presents in her stalking back. “I think you woke up mom and dad.” She said. And she was right, we woke up our parents but the Wern’t mad. Sense our other family members Wern’t at our house yet we put on a Christmas movie called “The night before Christmas.” We were only half way through the movie when my Uncle Frank came. Five minutes later my parents said that my sister and I could open our Christmas presents. So we went straight from the kitchen to the living room. My sister and I were anxious to open our presents but right when we were about to tear our presents open, the parents yelled, “wait, we need to adjust our cameras!” After the relatives were ready we tore the wrapping paper open and yelled “YESSS! We both got HOVERBOARDS!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *