Star Wars day!

During Winter break me and my relatives thought of the idea of watching Star Wars so we did.We watched every single Star Wars movie with Luke skywalker (mark hamil) when we where done watching the first three movies me and my relatives went to go see the new Star Wars movie the force awakens it was awesome.When we got back we watched the prequel of the Star Wars movies.My favorite is attack of the clones.When we were done we all made cookies then we ate them.That was probably the best day ever well for now till I. Join the army and sky dive.And that ends today’s blog.

One thought on “Star Wars day!

  1. Hi Brendan,

    I’m Scott, I’m 11 and I’m from Australia.

    I love Star Wars too Brendan. I would love to have a movie marathon like you did.

    Did you know that on May the 4th is actually Star Wars Day because May the 4th be with you. Do you get it? If you do comment on my blog by clicking the link below.

    http://switbme.global2.vic.edu.au

    From Scott.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *