My Sleepy Christmas

Have you ever been so tried on a special holiday like Christmas well I have and here’s my story?

I got  to my grandmas house and waited till it was 12:00 cause it was Christmas Eve and  when the clock hit  12 it’s Christmas Day .Meanwhile we played heads up it was fun for about  an 1 hour or so then we ( cousin and sister aunt grandparents mom dad) started to dance to Mexican music the I put one of my favorite song and the my mom and dad sat down so did my uncle so it was still fun with out them . It was 8:00 it was time to open up my baby brothers  Nicholas’s presents he loved to open up his presents .15 minutes passed by we ended up play another board game it was 9:00 we all watch a movie (despicable me 2) .Another hour passed It was 10:00 my family was waiting for my (Tia Adys ) to get home so the adults could do secret Santa and white elephant but with gift cards .They took so long it felt like it was 11:00 I went in the kitchen to see what time it was it was 11:30 there was also tamales I said “yum I got four tamales with some orange juice . After the adults were finished it was our turn we took about half an hour because we were going in number order from youngest to older it was  about 1:30 IN THE MORING I felt like I was going to pass out thank god I did not be cause I fell asleep on the car ride home .

That was my sleepy Christmas .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *