Amazing Gift

It was Christmas Day….. The clock had stroke midnight….. And it was time to do the gift exchange. I gave my present to my cousin Alondra. She liked my gift I gave her. I got her gift from Victoriouse Secerence. I gave her pink sweats, perfume, and makeup. I was about to go upstairs to open my Christmas gift my mom and dad had bought me, till…… I was about to get a gift from someone, my mom called me to go back downstairs. So I went downstairs to get my gift. My cousin Alexis gave me my gift. And when I opened it I was happy. I got this amazing Tyler Oakley book. I always wanted it. I turned back to my cousin Alexis, Alexis….. I thought your brother was my secret Santa? Nope he wasn’t. I was. I tricked you for I could know what you wanted for Christmas. Wow….. Well thank you so much for the gift. Your Welcome.

 

 

 

One thought on “Amazing Gift

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *