The Grand Canyon

“Boy was the sight amazing!! Oh hi! I didn’t see you there! I was just enjoying my time at the Grand Canyon!” Here’s how it went. We decided to go to a road trip to the Grand Canyon. It was so cool!!! Although the van could only fit 8 people,although there were 9 people  in the van!! Gee were we crammed! It was a 4 hour trip to the Grand Canyon so let’s skip ahead. When we arrived at the Grand Canyon it was sooo cold. Although we still wanted to go, but the parents didn’t want anyone to get sick.  Before we left we went to buy souvenirs although I didn’t buy any I just bought chips. (I was really hungry!)So we went to Hoverdam and that’s when we realized that it was so crowded so we went home and stayed there. After we went and ate food. The chief was Gordon Ramsay.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *