My adventure as a turtle 🐢

lailai

Photo Credit: abrahamvx via Compfight cc lailai

Well lets start from the beginning of my life, ok so picture a sandy beach with the waves crashing down, I was there in a damp, dark, shell. I was breaking free well trying it is kinda hard well anyway the wet deep hole.  Ohmy gosh I didn’t even tell you, my name Well my name is Sammy and I am trying to find my mom and get hole well this is weird I am trying to get out of here and these white, werid,  Feather, thing is coming at me.  Any way I am going into this wired, wet, squishy, ground. Now I am swimming in the ocean I guess I see turtles like me  young and alone. I see a cute turtle I will go ask her if she wants too swim together ahhhhhhh a perana every turtle for them selves hide omg I have to hide I see this ship I’ll swim over there. Yes no one found me well I  found out her name its Samantha well I guess this is good she said yes let’s go Sammy well bye got to go bye see you later

 

One thought on “My adventure as a turtle 🐢

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *