Helping The Community

The person who inspired me to do some thing was my parents.They inspired by showing me hard-work.My dad  shows me hared work by.going to work every day at 4:00 am and coming back like at 8:00 or 9:00. My dad also shows me kindness by ,when ever he sees some one poor give him 20-45$ most of the time he gives 35$.

My mom shows me hard work by doing chores around the house. And when she gose to work she always leaves food to eat and still do the chores around the house. But the bad thing about her work is that they only  pay her a little bit and the money she erends is half for her and the other half for the baby sitter the only reason she gets half is because the baby sitter pays a lot.

Those are the reasons why they make me help the comity.

 

One thought on “Helping The Community

  1. Hi Venecial,

    I agree that helping the community is true because I help my mum cook dinner. I will be looking forward to more posts.
    I’ve nearly finished year four now, I live in Australia and make sure you say hello to Mr Helpern.
    If you were interested here is my blog http://magpies.global2.vic.edu.au.

    From Brittany

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *