Government issues

I think it’s no fair that the government takes money from the rich that work hard for that money. It’s not fair that he takes money from the rich to the poor. As people say “Help Others Who Can Help Themselves”. If people can’t help themselves, why does the governor give money to the poor. The govonor should not take money from the rich who work hard for it and give it to the poor who don’t work for it as hard as the rich . And that’s not fair. The government has a lot of money why doesn’t the government give some to the poor to stop hunger. This issue inspires me because it helps me Raise My Voice to stop that problem. When I grow up I’m going to change that rule when I’m older and when I try I’m going to Raise My Voice.

One thought on “Government issues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *