Endanger Animals

A lot of animals are gone or extinct and some are endangered. I did some research and found that Giant 🐼pandas are dying quickly along with the Amur leopard, Black rhino, Cross river gorilla and the Hawksbill turtle. They are dying either for food, sport, money or clothing. Some people use real fur but some are against it, like me for instance, I don’t like animals dying like just for coats or for sport. If you are against it also then leave it in the comments and tell us what would you do to stop it. Think about it, some animals we need to fight for to keep them at a equal amounts. We need Lions and Gazelles and we need an equal amount of those kinds of animals because if we don’t they’ll either be too many lions or too many gazelle. If there’s too much of one species then it could be really crowded or not enough food and it messes with the Eco system . Anyway I am just trying to say it’s wrong but then sometimes it’s not, like say for people like to eat meat or it is for people that don’t.

Well I think that if we put are heads together we can think of an idea to stop killing animals for sport forever and I think maybe that could be a law in this county because they need to stop hurting animals for sport it is sad to think about animals dying just like that.

16 thoughts on “Endanger Animals

  1. Laiana,

    I think your blog is really cool. I like how you wrote about a topic you care about a lot. I agree with you on how animals should not be hunted for coats or for sport. Do you have any ideas on how we could stop hunting for endangered animals?

    Lzumstein

  2. I think something we can do to protect the endangered animals is to make clubs in every city that help the animals. I like how you didn’t just tell people to stop killing animals, but you told us that we should help and make ideas. Are there any other animals that we should help?
    mames, http://www.flags8.com

  3. Liana4135,
    I 100% a purée with you. I am a big animal lover and I think it is really sad that people just use them for coats and for a sport and for food? In my opinion I think that there shouldn’t be a sport for that. I also agree with you when you said that there should be a law, and ha I get that we need it for food but when we kill on we should make sure that others are being born

    -ivillarreal2
    http://Www.flag8.org

  4. Dear Laiana,
    I really enjoyed reading your blog, and the topic is really interesting. I also think it is wrong to kill animals to make costs or for sport. I think people should stop killing animals for those kind of reasons
    -Mtorrescabral

    Try visiting this page !
    http://flags8.org

  5. Dear Laiana,

    I really enjoyed reading your blog. It is a really important matter that we address it so animals don’t get extinct. Killing animals are a wrong act but people still do it. Once they are extinct they maybe will never roam this earth again.

    Sincerely,
    Alexandrianna

  6. Salutations Laiana4135!
    As an animal lover, I TOTALLY agree with you! Extinction is a very serious issue. Once they’re gone, they’re gone forever. Do you have any plans to help out the animals?
    -MMendoza18
    http://flags8.org/

  7. I really liked your blog because I think all animals should be protected.Because if there not they can potentially mess up the ecosystem since the numbers aren’t balanced.I believe all of us should do something to prevent animals from being endangered.My question is there anymore animals that are endangered and if so what’s the amount?

    -ekimloaiza
    http://www.flags8.org/

  8. Laiana,
    I completely agree with you. Animal should be left alone without being afraid of being in their own homes. I think that areas with endangered animals should be very secured with guards to protect the animals. Do you have any ideas on how to save endangered species? See my and my classes blogs http://www.flags8.org !

    -KLoredo

  9. I agree with having a law against hunting for sport. I also think there should be more wildlife reserves in which animals are protected. What’s another way we can save endangered animals? – Yayalagutierrez

    http://www.flags8.org/

  10. Laiana,
    I agree with what your saying and I really think something needs to be done. I also found what you said about how animals need to fight for equal amounts, so the food web and ecosystems could be balanced.

    egeonzon
    http://www.flags8.org

  11. Lianab4135,
    I agree with you about killing animals is wrong, i am against it. In my I think we should stop people from killing animals by making it a law as you said. I also liked how you got me interested with the title.

    -dvicens
    http://flags8.org/

  12. To Laiana,

    I agree with not hunting animals it is just horrible. Your topic is very interesting. If people stop killing and hunting animals maybe they would realise that it is discracefull.
    I will keep checking your blog.

    If you ever want to visit my blog the website it is
    http://fc.global2.vic.edu.au

    From Henry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *