Everybody Should Have Pets

Photo Credit: Kat & Dog via Compfight cc

Photo Credit: Kat & Dog via Compfight cc

Did you know that pets have incredible sense and can even sense your feelings! Everybody should have pets. People should have pets because, pets are incredibly loyal. Pets are loving and if you are sad they will make you feel better. Pets are also kept in cages and are not treated as well as they should and they are put to sleep every day when they are at the pound!

People should have pets because, pets are incredibly loyal. They always are loving and kind. Also they are really good with humans and will make listen to whatever you say. Pets will always be on your side. Like a dog, dogs are incredibly loyal have you ever heard a dog is a man’s best friend well thats true.

Also pets are loving and if you are sad they will make you feel better. With experience I was sad once and my dog came up to me and started licking me. He brought up his toy and cheered me up. Also, most pets have a great sense of smell and can sense your feelings so they know when to cheer you up. Pets are the best thing you can have and will cheer you up when you ever feel bad.

You should also have a pet because they are killed if they are in the pound for more than a week. Pets are amazing and you don’t want them to be killed because they are so beautiful and nice. Pets should be treated like we are because they are equal and they are amazing. Pets are just left behind at their owners house and the pets are left to die because, the owner does not want them. They are put put to sleep because, the pound does not have enough room for all the animals.

Pets are incredible and you should rescue one! Pets are incredibly loyal and will always love you. If pets are in the pound for more than a week they will be put to sleep, pets are loving and if you are sad they will make you feel better. All people should have pets! Go get a pet right now or whenever you can. I bet you they will always be there for you and always will love you. Go get one before it is too late!

3 thoughts on “Everybody Should Have Pets

  1. Hi all,
    I think everybody should have pets. When you`re lonely the pet would be able to cheer you up. My favourite type of pet is a bunny. Although I do not have one myself I believe they are so adorably adorable. I have a dog. What do you have?

    I would like to thank Ian for giving The Learning Lizards the link to your blog it is awesome.

    That’s all for now
    Keep doing what your doing because again your blog is awesome. I will visit very often. I will keep posted on everything your doing.

    Bye, Keely

  2. Hi Mr Helpern,

    I think every one should have a pet because pets keep people fit because you have to walk some pets and play with others.

    From Lexi ( Mr Rogers class.)

  3. Hi Mr Helpern

    I agree everyone should have pets! I have a pet guinea pig, he cheers me up all the time. When animals are at pounds they get neglected, and they can just die because they will get sick and depressed. I would like to stop it happening to.

    From Taya ( from Mr Rogers class )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *