Are Smartphones Essential for Kids?

Smartphone Technology is here now and it’s essential for the future. Insures much of education and learning process.

It’s possible, you forgot your school device and remembered that you brought your phone to school. You can use the internet to do some research or search something up possibly “What is the last step to write a story?” You can watch videos as well.“ How to do the standard way to do division?

If there is an emergency when parents are not around? What will you do? Last year I went to a picnic with my family I was playing with my cousin in the playground. My mom told me “We are going to walk with your dad. Brandon is going to watch you”. I was so into playing I heard just mumbling from my mom. I was still playing with my cousin, my brother Brandon heard ice cream cart coming his way. While I was in the playground I noticed Brandon was gone. I was lost. I got my phone called him. He didn’t answer I called him one more time he answered. I asked him where he was. We eventually find each other.You never know what’s going to happen perhaps you could get hurt or even get abducted!

The cellphone is meant for calling. Smartphones do many more stuff than an ordinary cellphone would. When your family and friends are not around and you’re a distance away, perhaps you want to say “How is Leo doing.” or “There is a business meeting at  my house”. When my dad was in England to visit my grandma I contacted him in different way like Calling, Texting, and Video Chatting.

Smartphones are very essential for children because many kids will not missing their devices for educational reasons, emergencies, and distanced calls. If you see a kid over 10-years-old that doesn’t have a smartphone, ask their parents to get them one. Tell your parents to talk to there parents to convince them to buy the kid a smartphone. Perhaps, kids should convince their parents to get a smartphone.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *