Woof Woof

Picture them as one dog

My favorite dog is a German Shepherd and a Rotweiler mix because they are playful and they are a great family dog. It’s also my favorite dog because I have one. And sometimes when it’s in the house it doesn’t like it because he can’t run around to much. But usually I play with him in the backyard and he’s happy.

This dog is a great dog because it is loyal, playful, and happy. And they have great companionship and great responsibilities, they follow them like let’s say you like your dog pooping or peeing outside they will follow that responsibility. And their companionship is they always are right next to you playing by your side. And they are really good friends.

But sometimes these dogs fight and play rough. If they’re a baby puppy they bite sometimes and they also do if you play with them too long. They even bite sometimes when they start growing up. Sometimes they break their responsibilities like biting, it’s a responsibility to not bite and they break it sometimes.

What are your favorite things or animals.

This site helped me!!!

http://puppytoob.com/dog-breeds/german-shepherd-rottweiler-mix-isnt-everyone/

One thought on “Woof Woof

  1. Hi Riley,

    I love dogs too, my dog is a cross breed of a German Shepard and a Kelpy. My parents also don’t like my dog being on the carpet because he sometimes pees on it. He likes chasing the football (AFL football) time after time again. He is very dominant and playful all though he is very old. Is your dog playful? Does he like chasing balls?

    Regards, Ridley
    oh and here is my class blog http://timrogrs.global2.vic.edu.au/
    And here is my blog http://iutbutc8.global2.vic.edu.au/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *