My adventures before college

When im eighteen im going to take a year off before college. I am going to travel to Africa and Canada. I will need to pack clothes tooth brush and toothpaste and have a passport when I go. I will also need money and a job and I will stay in a hotel. My money will buy me food and souvenirs. I will travel by plane. I will carry twenty thousand dollars so I can get my ticket for a plane and I can buy food and pay for a hotel. I will go to Africa first and after that I will go Canada. When my plane leaves I will leave at six o clock.

One thought on “My adventures before college

  1. G’day Brandon,
    Can you write another post telling me about the places you will see in Africa and hopefully find some creative commons images to show me what you will see?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *